top of page



The Appography is a lost book of secrets which also contains the story of my life. It becomes a sort of manifestation mechanism which, when activated, harnesses the full potential of the collective consciousness.


I have written many stories over the years and have lived many more. I started the Collective Consciousness movement about ten years ago now and I believe that there is a select number of individuals on this planet whom are here to receive this information. Let them Find it.

Each piece of my writing will be linked to a custom piece of digital art. Some of the writing will be posted on the blog, and once claimed, will be locked into the Vault or "The book" that person is now the proud owner of that piece and it can only be accessed by that individual. Other pieces will remain locked in the book until they are released by either solving problems or unlocking NFTS.

The Seven Seals

7 Phases  - 7 Puzzles  - 7 Secrets


There are Seven Seals. 

Seals are unlocked by completing puzzles and obtaining correct knowledge. Only Twenty-Seven of each seal NFT are minted. Once ALL Twenty seven seal NFTs have been distributed, the remaining levels are closed.


Each seal is made up of twelve levels. The end of each Level signifies the release and distribution unique NFT art which unlocks pages, chapters, or artifacts in The Book. Each NFT will contain its own unique code which unlocks various content levels open once every 24 days unless Great Seals have been solved and Key NFTs have been distributed.  At this point all remaining levels are closed and all remaining undistributed art is sacrificed. The corresponding content is locked until the end.

NFT Collections

Each seal is assigned its own collection and each level its own NFT which each contain their own unique attributes and special characteristics. 


Each level unlock collections each with minted pieces may have multiple variations except for the Seal.  Seals have only ONE variation.


Seal Phases are defined by attributes. There are Seven attributes assigned to each phase. Each of the Seven seals Will have their own unique attributes assigned to them, totaling Twenty-eight Total Attributes. These attributes may be hidden or revealed during any point in the "Process".


Make sure to check the seals on specific dates which may lead to clues. 


There will be various methods to earn, buy, discover, trade, and collect NFTs and the intricacies of the "process" shall unfold as we move on. Each Level will reveal more about the nature of the book. Each chapter contains its own revelation, each chapter its own story and knowledge.

Determined by your stage of illumination. For each Phase, 4 collections will be produced, each containing 10 NFTs with 300 Copies of Each.


There Will be a total of 144,000 NFTs Minted Each collection


bottom of page